Contact HVMA

General Questions

Email: contact@hawaiivetmed.org  Call: 808-733-8828 Fax: 808-733-8829

Mailing Address: PO Box 61309, Honolulu, HI 96839-1309

Specific Contacts:

 

Website Issues
Job Listings jobs@hawaiivetmed.org
Classified Ads classifieds@hawaiivetmed.org
General Website Questions webmaster@hawaiivetmed.org
Executive Board Committees
HVMA By-Laws by-laws_committee@hawaiivetmed.org
Annual Conference conference_2017@hawaiivetmed.org
Ethics and Peer Review ethics_committee@hawaiivetmed.org
Legislation legislative_committee@hawaiivetmed.org
Membership membership@hawaiivetmed.org
Newsletter newsletter@hawaiivetmed.org
Executive Board Nominations nominating_committee@hawaiivetmed.org
Public Relations and Pet Expo public_relations@hawaiivetmed.org
Scholarship scholarships_committee@hawaiivetmed.org
Veterinary Health veterinary_health@hawaiivetmed.org
Website webmaster@hawaiivetmed.org